After enabling your user synchronisation with Google Workspace, you can use your existing user groups to segment your users more easily. To do this:
-
Go to the Users > Groups menu. Create a group by selecting GSuite as the source.
⚠️ Please note: the group must have the same name as the one in Google Workspace.
💡Once your group has been created, go to Settings > Synchronisation > Google Workspace and start a manual synchronisation to force a synchronisation.
Comments
0 comments
Article is closed for comments.