Manual editing is only possible for manually created groups. Groups created through automatic synchronisation cannot be edited manually.
To edit a group, go to the Users menu, then to the Groups tab. You can click the Edit icon.
To remove a user, go to the relevant user and the Delete option will appear.
To add a user, click Add and then select the desired user.
Comments
0 comments
Article is closed for comments.