To activate or deactivate a campaign for all associated users, go to the Campaigns menu, then select the relevant campaign template and activate or deactivate it by ticking or unticking the box:
💡If you want to activate or deactivate a campaign for only one user or a few users, assign or unassign this template to the relevant users.
Related to
Comments
0 comments
Article is closed for comments.