To disable signature deployment in Gmail, you must be an administrator of the Boost My Mail account and go to the Settings menu, then to the Synchronisation tab, in the Google Workspace section.
You can then untick the deployment activation.
💡Your signature may still be saved in your general Gmail settings. To check and delete it from the templates if it still appears, follow these steps:
- Open Gmail.
- In the top right, click Settings⚙️️, then See all settings.
- Under "General", scroll down to "Signature".
- If your Boost My Mail template still appears, delete it from the saved templates.
Comments
0 comments
Article is closed for comments.